Lords of Atonement (series) by K. R. Richards


Want to read an amazing series?? K. R. Richards has written one in the Lords of Atonement. 

 Harry Bellingham, the new Lord Glaston is the head of the renowned Avalon Society, an historical society which pursues myths, legends, ancient treasures and the paranormal.  Harry interested in the treasure hidden by the last Abbot of Glastonbury before the dissolution of the Abbey. When Harry and his fellow Avalon Society members step in to assist on a quest, dangerous and mysterious men in brown coats and hats appear in Glastonbury also searching for the lost Abbey treasure. It’s a race against time as the mysterious ‘Brown Coats’ seem to be always a step ahead of them. 
Their quest becomes more dangerous as they find more clues, treasures, letters and holy secrets while trying to protect their finds from the enemy.
Will they discover who the ‘Brown Coats’ are and why they are after the treasures?

The mystery continues through the series as each book tells the love story of one the members of the Avalon Society. 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s